close

Get all the news you need about Smart Buildings with the Memoori newsletter

Which research categories are you interested in?


Please Join us on Tuesday 3rd September 1500 CEST | 1400 BST | 0900 EDT for our 9th FREE Webinar in the 2019 Smart Buildings Series, in Conjunction with Honeywell.

This is a FREE Q&A Webinar with Mirel Sehic, Global Director Cybersecurity at Honeywell discussing “Building OT CyberSecurity Resilience in Commercial Real Estate”.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Don’t Forget you can now Subscribe to ALL our Webinar Content and More on Soundcloud and iTunes!

What We Will Be Discussing;

* While there is a heightened level of security awareness around information technology (IT), Operational Technology (OT) remains a weak link for organizations that is worryingly undefended against cybercrimes.

* As built environments are becoming increasingly ‘smart’, in large part due to the roll-out of Internet of Things (IoT) connectivity, cybersecurity strategies should be built-in and deployed across the entire organization.

This is a really great FREE opportunity to hear a genuine expert share their experience and knowledge of cyber security in smart buildings!

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here