September 15, 2021 – 1700 CET | 1100 EDT | 1600 BST

A ‘Smarter Stack’ to Reduce Complexity in Smart Buildings

Join our FREE Live Webinar to Discuss this New Tool for Mapping the Smart Building “Whole Product”

Registration Closes In

    Featured Guest

    Anto Budiardjo, CEO Padi, Inc

    Memoori is joined by industry veteran Anto Budiardjo to Discuss The Smarter Stack. He is currently CEO of Padi.io which is creating a new way for Facility IT practitioners to work more collaboratively with each other, and effectively manage the increasing number of systems and devices that they have to deal with on a daily basis.

    What we will be Discussing

    • How this new Tool can be used to Map Smart Building Products and Technologies for Comparison, including a live walk-through example.
    • Also how the Tool can identify gaps in Vendor’s Product Portfolio or gaps in a Customer’s Requirement Perspective.

    Don’t miss this FREE Live Webinar!

    Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

      1. Please enter a valid email

      2. Please enter your name

        Please enter company name

      3. By signing up you agree to our privacy policy