Navigating the Complex Smart Building Landscape

A Comprehensive Use Case Guide for Corporate Real Estate Professionals

Join our FREE Live Webinar!

June 24, 2019 - 1700 CEST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT

Registration closes in

    Featured Guest

    Thomas Kessler, CEO of Locatee AG

    The Swiss company Locatee focuses on the development of the same-named smart building platform for workspace optimisation. It enables large organisations to make fact-based real estate decisions, and shapes the way employees interact with an organisation’s office buildings. Download our Joint White Paper Here!

    What We Will Be Discussing;

    • Locatee & Memoori have jointly compiled a White Paper to help CRE professionals address their priorities and navigate towards a strategy for “smartening” their building portfolios.
    • The White Paper should guide companies through the complex smart buildings landscape and stimulate discussion within organizations on the benefits of embarking on a smart building journey.
    Register for a Webinar
    Navigating the Complex Smart Building Landscape
    Date and Time
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM CEST
    First Name (*)
    Last Name (*)
    Email (*)