Apps

Smart Buildings

Podcast #6: Why Nutrition is so Important in the Workplace!

July 9th, 2021
Smart Buildings

Deployment of Workplace Apps Driven by Hybrid Working Models

July 7th, 2021
Smart Buildings

The Apps Behind the Post-COVID Workplace

“The workplace management industry is in the early stages of fundamental change, where companies need new ways to deliver an environment that the modern workforce demands. Over the last two years, the market for workplace experience platforms has evolved and accelerated in large part due to the COVID-19 pandemic,” states our latest report – The […]

Smart Buildings

Podcast #4: Bricks & Clicks! Digitizing the Traditional Retail Experience

In this new Podcast series, Memoori explores the intersection between technology and commercial real estate through interesting conversations. Bricks & Clicks! Digitizing the Traditional Retail Experience. In episode #4 we talk to Carita Weiss, Head of Payments at Coop Sverige, one of the biggest retailers in Sweden. Carita discusses their new store initiative ‘Scan & […]

Smart Buildings

Webinar: Putting Community at the Center of Smart Buildings

Please Join us on Wednesday 24th April 1700 CET | 1600 BST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 4th FREE Webinar in the 2019 Smart Buildings Series, Sponsored by Haystack Connect. Putting Community at the Center of Smart Buildings. Please join us for a FREE Q&A Webinar with Vanessa Lee Butz, Founder & […]

Smart Buildings

Siemens Continues its Californian IoT Shopping Spree with Acquisition of Comfy

Siemens Building Technologies Division has completed another significant deal in the Internet of Things (IoT) space, this time with the acquisition of Comfy (previously known as Building Robotics). The Oakland, CA, based start-up is known for their building controls mobile app. The deal is the third smart building startup acquired during the German engineering conglomerate’s […]

Smart Buildings

Commercial Real Estate Firms Embrace PropTech with IoT Platforms & Apps

This article was written by Daphne Tomlinson, Independent Senior Research Associate at Memoori. Real estate operators and service providers are proving to be early adopters of proptech innovations and IoT solutions as they focus on optimizing energy and operational efficiencies in their portfolios. They are developing their own in-house platforms, investing in startup companies (Real […]

Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

    1. Please enter a valid email

    2. Please enter your name

      Please enter company name

    3. By signing up you agree to our privacy policy