Smart Buildings

Webinar: Robotic Automation Engineers – A Shortcut to Energy Efficient Buildings

** Recording of this Webinar can now be found HERE **

Please join us on Monday 13th December at 1700 CET | 1600 GMT | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 9th FREE Webinar in the 2021 Smart Buildings Series.

Robotic Automation Engineers – A Shortcut to Energy Efficient Buildings. Memoori will be joined by Ville Ilkkala, the CEO of Finnish startup Valaa Technologies. We will be discussing the use of software robots to unlock energy efficiency in aging building stock.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

What We Will Be Discussing;

  • Unlocking Energy Efficiency in Aging Building Stock by Upgrading Automation Systems is Slowed Down by the Lack of Money, Semiconductors, Workforce and Trust in Real Estate Markets.
  • Valaa Technologies believe software robots could be the solution to these problems, and are aiming to become the “Chromecast of Building Automation”.

Space is limited and this LIVE Webinar will fill up because it is FREE and also a great opportunity to hear about this interesting application of technology and what benefits it might have for the commercial building industry.​

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular Articles

Security

Customers Find Security in the Cloud During COVID

There has been a steady transition towards cloud-based as-a-service business models for smart building services over the past decade. This gradual shift began to challenge long-established business models, relationships, and channels of distribution and was met with some resistance from certain segments of the industry. These cloud-based as-a-service business models require that manufacturers and systems […]

Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

    1. Please enter a valid email

    2. Please enter your name

      Please enter company name

    3. By signing up you agree to our privacy policy