close

Get all the news you need about Smart Buildings with the Memoori newsletter

Which research categories are you interested in?


Please Join us on Wednesday 31st July 1700 CEST | 1600 BST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 7th FREE Webinar in the 2019 Smart Buildings Series.

Why is Brick a Game Changer for Smart Buildings? Please join us for a FREE Q&A Webinar with Founder Members of Brick: Gabe Fierro, University of California, Berkley & Jason Koh, University of California, San Diego. Other founding members of Brick joining the Webinar: Yuvraj Agarwal, Carnegie Mellon University & Mario Berges, Carnegie Mellon University. Learn about how the Brick Schema can Help Overcome Challenges in Building IoT Data Management.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Don’t Forget you can now Subscribe to ALL our Webinar Content and More on Soundcloud and iTunes!

What We Will Be Discussing;

* Data silos from various proprietary systems in the building industry present unique challenges in application development to make buildings smarter. A complete, expressive and usable common data representation is key to enable portability and interoperability among IoT devices and applications.

* Learn about how the Brick Schema can help overcome challenges in building IoT data management and application development with some real world examples.

This is a really great FREE opportunity to hear a genuine expert share their experience and knowledge of developing a uniform schema for representing metadata in buildings!

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here