Smart Buildings

Webinar: A ‘Smarter Stack’ to Reduce Complexity in Smart Buildings

** Recording of this Webinar can now be found HERE **

Please join us on Wednesday 15th September at 1700 CEST | 1600 BST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 6th FREE Webinar in the 2021 Smart Buildings Series.

A ‘Smarter Stack’ to Reduce Complexity in Smart Buildings. Memoori is Joined by Anto Budiardjo to Discuss “The Smarter Stack“, a new Tool that can be used to Map Smart Building Products and Technologies for Comparison or to Identify gaps, either in a Vendor’s Product Portfolio or from a Customer’s Requirement Perspective.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

What We Will Be Discussing;

  • How this new Tool can be used to Map Smart Building Products and Technologies for Comparison, including a live walk-through example.
  • Also how the Tool can identify gaps in Vendor’s Product Portfolio or gaps in a Customer’s Requirement Perspective.

Space is limited and this LIVE Webinar will fill up because it is FREE and also a great opportunity to hear a genuine industry leader, discuss their ideas about using this new ideation tool to improve the smart building Industry.​

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular Articles

SPIE
Energy

SPIE Technical Facility Management Business 2024 Examined

This Research Note examines the French public company, SPIE and its focus on building solutions, which is one of four strategic markets that the group addresses in central and northern Europe. This article covers the Group’s fields of expertise, its development since 2013 through platform and bolt-on acquisitions and its expansion in the Netherlands, based […]

Infogrid Acquicore Lawsuit
Smart Buildings

Infogrid Faces Lawsuit over 2022 Acquisition of Aquicore

Established in 2018, UK-based smart building firm Infogrid quickly made a splash in the market, picking up a range of high-value customers including banks, supermarkets, and restaurant chains, as well as the UK’s National Health Service (NHS) during the peak of the global pandemic. The firm has attracted $135.5m in investment (including debt financing) from […]

IWMS Spacewell Nemetshek 2023
Smart Buildings

Spacewell Smart Buildings Business & Financials 2023 Examined

In this Research Note, we examine Spacewell, part of the Manage segment of Nemetschek, which provides software for the management and operations phase in the building lifecycle. This article is based on their 2023 annual results, investor presentations, Annual Report of the parent company, published on 21st March 2024 and the group’s strategy in the […]

Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

Please enter a valid email

Please enter your name

Please enter company name

By signing up you agree to our privacy policy