Security

Webinar: How can the Cloud & Machine Learning Improve the Effectiveness of Monitoring Stations?

Please Join us on Wednesday 14th August 1700 CEST | 1600 BST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 8th FREE Webinar in the 2019 Smart Buildings Series, Sponsored by Project Haystack.

Please join us for a FREE Q&A Webinar with Yves Neuhaus, CEO of NxGEN discussing how recent developments in cloud computing, machine learning and AI hardware accelerators is allowing control rooms and monitoring stations to improve the effectiveness of their operations by reducing false alarm rates with video verification.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Don’t Forget you can now Subscribe to ALL our Webinar Content and More on Soundcloud and iTunes!

What We Will Be Discussing;

* How the emergence of VPU’s (Vision Processing Units) enables the effective use of Machine Learning to reduce video false alarm rates.

* How the use of cloud computing addresses the growth of devices, locations and data cost-effectively.

* How the integration of different cloud services can increase the efficiency of the operator.

This is a really great FREE opportunity to hear a genuine expert share their experience and knowledge of alarm monitoring technology in physical security!

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular Articles

Smart Buildings

Nordomatic Smart Buildings Business Examined

In this Research Note, we examine Nordomatic, the largest independent integrator of open, cloud-based smart building solutions in the Nordic region. This analysis is based on the Nordomatic 2021 Sustainability Report and their strategy to achieve global impact leadership within Smart Buildings by 2025. Founded in 1967 and headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden, Nordomatic reports a turnover of around SEK 1 billion (around $100 […]

Smart Buildings

View Smart Buildings Business and Financials Examined

In this Research Note, we examine View Inc. (NASDAQ: VIEW), a Silicon Valley-based smart window company founded in 2006. This analysis is based on their 2021 financial results, investor presentations, M&A and their smart buildings strategy.  View, one of the most heavily funded firms in the smart buildings space, acquired unicorn status in November 2018 when it raised a $1.1 billion Series […]

Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

    1. Please enter a valid email

    2. Please enter your name

      Please enter company name

    3. By signing up you agree to our privacy policy