Smart Buildings

Webinar: Navigating the Complex Smart Building Landscape

Please Join us on Monday 24th June 1700 CEST | 1600 BST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 6th FREE Webinar in the 2019 Smart Buildings Series.

Navigating the Complex Smart Building Landscape. Please join us for a FREE Q&A Webinar with Thomas Kessler, CEO of Locatee AG discussing our joint White Paper which is a comprehensive use case guide for corporate real estate professionals.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Don’t Forget you can now Subscribe to ALL our Webinar Content and More on Soundcloud and iTunes!

What We Will Be Discussing;

* Locatee & Memoori have jointly compiled a White Paper to help CRE professionals address their priorities and navigate towards a strategy for “smartening” their building portfolios.

* The White Paper should guide companies through the complex smart buildings landscape and stimulate discussion within organizations on the benefits of embarking on a smart building journey.

This is a really great FREE opportunity to hear a genuine expert share their experience and knowledge of developing software-as-a-service for Commercial Real Estate!

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular Articles

SPIE
Energy

SPIE Technical Facility Management Business 2024 Examined

This Research Note examines the French public company, SPIE and its focus on building solutions, which is one of four strategic markets that the group addresses in central and northern Europe. This article covers the Group’s fields of expertise, its development since 2013 through platform and bolt-on acquisitions and its expansion in the Netherlands, based […]

Infogrid Acquicore Lawsuit
Smart Buildings

Infogrid Faces Lawsuit over 2022 Acquisition of Aquicore

Established in 2018, UK-based smart building firm Infogrid quickly made a splash in the market, picking up a range of high-value customers including banks, supermarkets, and restaurant chains, as well as the UK’s National Health Service (NHS) during the peak of the global pandemic. The firm has attracted $135.5m in investment (including debt financing) from […]

IWMS Spacewell Nemetshek 2023
Smart Buildings

Spacewell Smart Buildings Business & Financials 2023 Examined

In this Research Note, we examine Spacewell, part of the Manage segment of Nemetschek, which provides software for the management and operations phase in the building lifecycle. This article is based on their 2023 annual results, investor presentations, Annual Report of the parent company, published on 21st March 2024 and the group’s strategy in the […]

Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

Please enter a valid email

Please enter your name

Please enter company name

By signing up you agree to our privacy policy