Smart Buildings

Webinar: Putting Community at the Center of Smart Buildings

Please Join us on Wednesday 24th April 1700 CET | 1600 BST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 4th FREE Webinar in the 2019 Smart Buildings Series, Sponsored by Haystack Connect.

Putting Community at the Center of Smart Buildings. Please join us for a FREE Q&A Webinar with Lee Butz, Founder & CEO of District Technologies discussing how engaging communities can lead to better experiences & smarter buildings.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Don’t Forget you can now Subscribe to ALL our Webinar Content and More on Soundcloud and iTunes!

What We Will Be Discussing;

* Bytes, Bricks, and Behaviour! Bridging the gap between the users of an environment and those wishing to improve its outputs.

* How District is helping landlords move from “rent” to “relationship” through their platform and mobile app.

This is a really great FREE opportunity to hear a genuine expert share their experience and knowledge of developing software for communities in commercial real estate!

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular Articles

Smart Buildings

Cross-Compatible Data Ontologies to Create a Smarter Buildings Market

The smarter a building is, the more data it produces, so as smart buildings mature they face an ever-increasing data management problem. The more data a building produces, the more accurate and insightful its smart systems can be, but only if the data can be harnessed, otherwise that growing “data lake” becomes a costly burden. […]

Complimentary Article
Smart Buildings

#Podcast 13: I Wish My Building… Didn’t Have a Crap User Experience!

In our Podcast series “Sh*t You Wish Your Building Did!”, Memoori explores the intersection between technology and commercial real estate through interesting conversations. Commercial Buildings are terrible at User Experience. Fact. How do we fix that? Memoori sat down with Kim Feenstra Kuiper, Senior User Researcher at GoodNotes App about the process of designing user-centric software […]

Smart Buildings

MapsPeople Indoor Mapping Business and Financials Examined

In this Research Note, we examine MapsPeople, a Danish public company providing indoor mapping and navigation software. This analysis covering their latest financial results, vertical market focus, Go-to-Market and growth strategies. It is based on press releases, investor presentations and their first Annual Report since their IPO in June 2021. The company currently has around 90 employees and […]

Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

    1. Please enter a valid email

    2. Please enter your name

      Please enter company name

    3. By signing up you agree to our privacy policy