Smart Buildings

Webinar: The Case for an Open IoT ‘Data Fabric’ for Smart Buildings Integration

** Recording of this Webinar can now be found HERE **

Please join us on Thursday 21st October at 1700 CEST | 1600 BST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 8th FREE Webinar in the 2021 Smart Buildings Series.

The Case for an Open IoT ‘Data Fabric’ for Smart Buildings Integration. Memoori will be joined by Dialog Semiconductors to discuss the recently standardized IoT Access Protocol (IAP) and how it may solve some of the problems that arise from integrating Smart Building systems. The Webinar will also discuss an example case study of LoRa sensors using the SmartServer Edge running IAP.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

What We Will Be Discussing;

  • How technology integration drives up the cost of Smart Buildings, requiring deep cross-domain and vendor integration.
  • How a solution to this integration problem could be an IoT-centric data fabric implemented using the recently standardized IoT Access Protocol (IAP).

Space is limited and this LIVE Webinar will fill up because it is FREE and also a great opportunity to hear about this interesting new IoT protocol and what benefits it might have for the smart building industry.​

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular Articles

Mapping the strategy of Allegion in the Smart Building and PropTech Space
Security

Mapping the Strategic Direction of Allegion in the Smart Building & PropTech Space

Spun off from Ingersoll Rand in 2013, Allegion (NYSE: ALLE) has become an established player in the physical security industry for commercial and residential building markets around the world. In this research note, we map the key acquisitions, partnerships, and investments made by Allegion in the past six years to reveal the firm’s strategic priorities […]

Daikin Investments Partnerships Startups
Smart Buildings

Daikin Collaborates with Startups in the Smart Buildings Space

Headquartered in Tokyo, Japan, Daikin Industries Ltd, is the global No. 1 air conditioning manufacturer, with over 88,000 employees, 100 production sites, and more than $27 billion (3.1 trillion Japanese yen) in sales across the 170 countries in which it operates. Through joint development with partner companies that include customers and startups, the company is […]

Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

    1. Please enter a valid email

    2. Please enter your name

      Please enter company name

    3. By signing up you agree to our privacy policy