Security

Webinar: What Will Open Access Control Really Look Like?

Please Join us on Wednesday 29th May 1700 CEST | 1600 BST | 1100 EDT | 0800 PDT for our 5th FREE Webinar in the 2019 Smart Buildings Series, Sponsored by Project Haystack.

What Will Open Access Control Really Look Like? Please join us for a FREE Q&A Webinar with James Segil, Co-Founder of OpenPath Security discussing how the industries attitude towards “Openness” and user experience is changing.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Don’t Forget you can now Subscribe to ALL our Webinar Content and More on Soundcloud and iTunes!

What We Will Be Discussing;

* How are Access Control Systems becoming more Open and Integrated? Both in terms of Standards and Software Development Techniques.

* What does a “Seamless” User Experience in Access Control actually look like? How is the Industry Evolving?

This is a really great FREE opportunity to hear a genuine expert share their experience and knowledge of developing hardware & software for commercial access control!

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular Articles

Smart Buildings

Thoma Bravo Leading Consolidation in the Hybrid Work Market

“With the proliferation of hybrid work, there is an unmet need for technology solutions that enable businesses to adapt to the changing needs of the workplace,” said Brandon Holden, former chief executive of iOffice + SpaceIQ. “When an employer gets their employees back into the office, they have to have an environment that’s creating a […]

Security

dormakaba Access Solutions Business and 2022 Financials Examined

In this Research Note, we examine one of the top three companies in the global access solutions market, dormakaba Group, based on their FY2021/2022 financial results, year ending 30 June 2022 and their latest Annual Report. This analysis also covers the firm’s strategic partnerships and acquisitions, focused on digital solutions.  dormakaba increased net sales by 10.3% to […]

Smart Buildings

Inpixon Indoor Intelligence Business & SPAC Examined

Inpixon, is a US Nasdaq listed analytics-focused smart building firm headquartered in Palo Alto California. The company’s indoor location data platform ingests a wide range of data from proprietary and third-party sensors that utilize the positions of active cellular, Wi-Fi, and Bluetooth devices in order to map spaces in real-time and provide actionable indoor intelligence. […]

Subscribe to the Newsletter & get all our Articles & Research Delivered Straight to your Inbox.

    1. Please enter a valid email

    2. Please enter your name

      Please enter company name

    3. By signing up you agree to our privacy policy